Posted on

C88 November

Somehow I was asked to participate in C88 which is surprising as it’s a particularly good event. The theme was painted desert and I immediately started thinking of The Sahara which I would love to visit sometime (maybe all y’all should buy my shit and make it a reality…. hope that didn’t sound like I was instigating a fundraiser). So I’m pretty fascinated by Bedouins and Berbers and Persian rugs, Bedouin tents and I drink a lot of Moroccan tea, so all that was my inspiration for these items.

You can buy the individual parts for 88L each or the full set for 188L (a saving of some lindens… 76 to be exact)

C88 opens November 8th

About conspiracytheorysl

Should probably attempt to maintain a blog about my stuff in SL. I've tried and failed about 400 times before to do this though.

Leave a Reply

